Ledelse/Merkantil

Enhetsleder

Gunnar Gamst

E-post: gunnar.gamst@narvik.kommune.no

Telefon: 91 62 94 80


Rektor

Karin Irene Rognmo

E-post: karin.irene.rognmo@narvik.kommune.no

Telefon: 90 26 42 02


Merkantil

Renate F. Solhaug

E-post: renate.solhaug@narvik.kommune.no

Telefon: 40 85 05 50


Avd. intro-bosetting

Praksiskoordinator og veileder

Anja Tveten

E-post: anja.kathinka.tveten@narvik.kommune.no

Telefon: 90 86 08 16


Programrådgiver

Torill Sletten

E-post: torill.sletten@narvik.kommune.no

Telefon: 90 72 83 03


Miljøassistent

Ingrid Bondestad

E-post: ingrid.bondestad@narvik.kommune.no

Telefon: 41 68 88 92


Programrådgiver

Vanja Olsen

E-post: vanja.olsen@narvik.kommune.no

Telefon: 90 79 48 56


Programrådgiver

Bodil Tokle

E-post: bodil.tokle@narvik.kommune.no

Telefon: 95 00 75 10


Avd. voksenopplæring

Lærer

Ann Elise Pettersen

E-post: ann.elise.pettersen@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 90 77 00 63


Lærer

Grete Antonsen Hjallar

E-post: grete.antonsen.hjallar@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 94 16 86 95


Lærer

Karen Søderblom

E-post: karen.soderblom@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 90 81 64 10


Lærer

Kathrine Dragvik Nilsen

E-post: kathrine.nilsen@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 90 78 06 17


Lærer

Kristin Munch-Ellingsen

E-post: kristin.munch-ellingsen@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 91 58 52 97


Lærervikar

Kristine Zilauce

E-post: kristine.zilauce@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 46 22 11 56


Lærervikar

Lacramioara Østergren

E-post: lacramioara.ostergren@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 90 79 86 37


Lærer

Marian Thanche

E-post: marian.thanche@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 91 58 28 70


Lærer

Olga Kulikova

E-post: olga.kulikova@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 47 23 84 09


Lærer

Monica Maftei

E-post: monica.maftei@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 91 58 45 82


Lærer

Randi Thomassen

E-post: randi.thomassen@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 90 84 18 47


Lærer

Reidun Storø

E-post: reidun.storo@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 91 58 54 32


Lærer

Thomas Evjen

E-post: thomas.evjen@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 91 58 47 37


Lærer

Trine Mikalsen

E-post: trine.mikalsen@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 47 26 57 64


Lærervikar

Karin Birkelund

E-post: karin.birkelund@narvikskolen.no

Telefon: 95 93 91 90